Please note that active projects have migrated to https://github.com/fawkesrobotics.

laser-filter: add LaserFilterBoxInterface in Makefile
authorNicolas Limpert <limpert@fh-aachen.de>
Wed, 30 May 2018 09:18:24 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerTim Niemueller <niemueller@kbsg.rwth-aachen.de>
Wed, 30 May 2018 09:40:55 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
The LaserFilterBoxInterface was missing leading to an undefined symbol
error on laser-filter plugin startup.

src/plugins/laser-filter/Makefile

index ed4e509..e9fabf7 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,8 @@ SUBDIRS = deadspots
 LIBS_laser_filter = m fawkescore fawkesutils fawkesaspects fawkesblackboard \
                    fawkesinterface \
                    fawkes_amcl_utils fawkes_amcl_map \
-                   Laser360Interface Laser720Interface Laser1080Interface
+                   Laser360Interface Laser720Interface Laser1080Interface \
+                               LaserBoxFilterInterface
 
 ifeq ($(HAVE_TF),1)
   CFLAGS  += $(CFLAGS_TF) -Wno-deprecated-declarations