Please note that active projects have migrated to https://github.com/fawkesrobotics.

laser-filter/box_filter: add missing param docu
authorNicolas Limpert <limpert@fh-aachen.de>
Tue, 29 May 2018 14:46:08 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerNicolas Limpert <limpert@fh-aachen.de>
Tue, 29 May 2018 14:47:05 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
The "blackboard" parameter for ctor of LaserBoxFilterDataFilter was not
documented.

src/plugins/laser-filter/filters/box_filter.cpp

index 75f07d0..77356d3 100644 (file)
@@ -45,6 +45,7 @@ using namespace fawkes;
  * @param tf_listener to access the tf::Transformer aspect
  * @param config to access the Configuration aspect
  * @param logger to access the Logger aspect
+ * @param blackboard to open the LaserBoxFilterInterface for writing
  */
 LaserBoxFilterDataFilter::LaserBoxFilterDataFilter(const std::string filter_name,
                                                    unsigned int in_data_size,