Please note that active projects have migrated to https://github.com/fawkesrobotics.

webview-frontend: add clean and distclean targets
authorTim Niemueller <niemueller@kbsg.rwth-aachen.de>
Wed, 30 May 2018 07:41:55 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
committerTim Niemueller <niemueller@kbsg.rwth-aachen.de>
Wed, 30 May 2018 08:03:01 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
src/plugins/webview/frontend/Makefile

index dc6090b..1396af0 100644 (file)
@@ -42,6 +42,19 @@ $(SRCDIR)/node_modules:
 
 deploy: $(RESDIR)/webview/index.html
 
+clean: clean-webview
+
+distclean: distclean-webview
+
+clean-webview:
+       $(SILENT) echo -e "$(INDENT_PRINT)[CLN] Clean $(TBOLDGRAY)$(subst $(abspath $(TOP_BASEDIR))/,,$(RESDIR)/webview)$(TNORMAL)"
+       $(SILENT)rm -rf $(RESDIR)/webview/*
+
+distclean-webview: clean
+       $(SILENT) echo -e "$(INDENT_PRINT)[CLEAN] Clean $(TBOLDGRAY)node_modules$(TNORMAL)"
+       $(SILENT)rm -rf $(SRCDIR)/node_modules
+
+
 $(RESDIR)/webview/index.html: dist/index.html
        $(SILENT) echo -e "$(INDENT_PRINT)[ng-depl] dist -> $(TBOLDGRAY)$(patsubst $(realpath $(BASEDIR))/%,%,$(@D))$(TNORMAL)"
        $(SILENT)cp -a dist/* $(RESDIR)/webview/