Please note that active projects have migrated to https://github.com/fawkesrobotics.

robot-memory: computable unit test: addition and adding multiple docs
authorFrederik Zwilling <zwilling@kbsg.rwth-aachen.de>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 18:05:54 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
committerFrederik Zwilling <zwilling@kbsg.rwth-aachen.de>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 18:10:10 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
commit60b435c6524e8d4411feca88d83007991ec2784e
treeeb6d7fd320be622ce9b2e5f588b1ab6bbec2429e
parentbe4214aee6d19210d3449972c9b04f4f2f94d465
robot-memory: computable unit test: addition and adding multiple docs
src/plugins/robot-memory/test-plugin/robot_memory_test.cpp
src/plugins/robot-memory/test-plugin/robot_memory_test.h