Please note that active projects have migrated to https://github.com/fawkesrobotics.

robot-memory: class and api skeleton for computables
authorFrederik Zwilling <zwilling@kbsg.rwth-aachen.de>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 19:37:29 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
committerFrederik Zwilling <zwilling@kbsg.rwth-aachen.de>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 18:10:02 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
commit5c9f7492f882f64585825845aecd4adef3ec0f15
treeeec37356a0c76ecbb041ee3d7ee1cb8c692c02a7
parent158cbdefb42524f5a575b1797f96e5478fb345fd
robot-memory: class and api skeleton for computables
src/plugins/robot-memory/computable.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/robot-memory/computable.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/robot-memory/computables_manager.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/robot-memory/computables_manager.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/robot-memory/robot_memory.cpp
src/plugins/robot-memory/robot_memory.h
src/plugins/robot-memory/test-plugin/robot_memory_test.cpp
src/plugins/robot-memory/test-plugin/robot_memory_test.h