Please note that active projects have migrated to https://github.com/fawkesrobotics.

robot-memory: improved documentation
authorFrederik Zwilling <zwilling@kbsg.rwth-aachen.de>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 16:25:35 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
committerFrederik Zwilling <zwilling@kbsg.rwth-aachen.de>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 18:09:58 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
commit158cbdefb42524f5a575b1797f96e5478fb345fd
treef7f08b94d870a755140c9005a596e508bd023508
parentd08ddcdd5271f7ea692462522711841cf6ca256f
robot-memory: improved documentation
src/plugins/clips-robot-memory/clips_rm_trigger.cpp
src/plugins/robot-memory/event_trigger_manager.h
src/plugins/robot-memory/robot_memory.cpp
src/plugins/robot-memory/robot_memory.h